Typecast

So, I’m here at my local Tattoo dispensary to get some new work done.

As I walked in, the tv in the lobby was showing the end of a visceral, gore-laden zombie pic. All the artists and staff are sitting around watching it.

It was cool. No big deal.

So I sit down with them. The movie ends, they all get up and start working on various things. I’m left alone to watch the credits role over a thrash metal soundtrack.

As I sit in the lobby, waiting for my artist to get prepped, one of the owners walks over, and puts a new movie in the DVD player…

Office Space.

I can’t make this stuff up.

20120123-154834.jpg

4 Comments

Add yours →

  1. I hope it inspired you to get a “I Heart Initech” tat.

  2. I hope it inspired you to get a “I Heart Initech” tat.

Leave a Reply

