Lent – Day 5 Reflection

I’m probably too old school, but the idea of dancing with God just doesn’t jive right with me.*

so, scratch today’s contemplation – that didn’t go to well with prepping out Missional community (Phoenix CityChurch) and being anxious about my sleep study.. where my transformation to becoming a Cylon took another  terrific step forward.

Also, I think I’m going to title the future posts differently. The titles of these posts are depressing, and not engaging.

 

*If you are new here, my Lent journey has been guided through the reading of Scott McKnight’s book 40 Days of Living the Jesus Creed.

Leave a Reply

